Staff


Amy M. Woerz                                            
Accounts Payable                                        
amy@ardmoreelectric.com                       
Direct (580) 798-3630                                   

Jodie Phipps
Accounts Receivable
jodie@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3641

Mike McCurdy                                            
Manager                                                       
mccurdy@ardmoreelectric.com                 
(580) 223-3571                      
                     
James Norman
Counter Sales
norman@ardmoreelectric.com
(580) 223-3571


Deliveries & Warehouse Control

Gary Wise                                          Michael Wierck
(580) 504-7762                                  (580) 224-7764

Management

David A. Woerz
President
dawoerz@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3623

Ronald P. Woerz
Vice President
rpwoerz@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3628

Judith G. Woerz
Secretary/Treasurer
info@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3636

Staff

Mike K. Vernon
Outside Sales                                                
mikev@ardmoreelectric.com                     
580-222-1884                                                 

Eric Ellis
Quotations
eric@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 215-5696

Brandon Martin                              
Inside Sales/Quotations  bmartin@ardmoreelectric.com      
(580) 223-3571                                        

Tony Hodges
Outside Sales
tony@ardmoreelectric.com
580-465-7225

James McCuan
Inventory Control/Quotations
jpmccuan@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3627


ARDMORE ELECTRIC SUPPLY